Hotels near Memphis Airport

Hotels near Memphis Airport

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for Memphis Airport hotels

Memphis (MEM) - Memphis, TN, United States
Check-in
Check-out
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Best hotels near Memphis Airport

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.3
Facilities
9.2
Food
8.3
Location
9.1
Overall 8.9 Excellent
Based on 3,607 reviews
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.3
Facilities
9.2
Food
8.3
Location
9.1
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
10.0
Facilities
10.0
Location
9.6
Overall
8.5
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.0
Facilities
8.6
Food
9.2
Location
9.3
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.2
Location
9.1
Services
9.1
Staff
8.8
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.0
Facilities
9.0
Food
7.5
Location
8.9
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.3
Location
9.1
Overall
8.7
Services
9.2
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.3
Facilities
9.7
Location
9.2
Overall
9.5
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.6
Location
9.2
Overall
9.0
Services
9.3
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.2
Location
8.9
Services
8.9
Staff
8.7

Excellent 10.0
Pros: The facility was gated and locked. Felt very safe. All staff was wonderful.
Cons: The pool always closed at 9. Seems too early.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The Guesthouse is a favorite for my husband and myself.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Is all ELVIS! If your a fan or want the Elvis experience you have to stay here
Excellent 8.0
Pros: Would stay again clean nice rooms good entertainment in lobby bar very close to graceland
Excellent 9.0
Pros: The hotel was beautiful and all of the decorative touches inspired by Elvis kept him present. Our room was spacious and had great toiletries provided. The pool and surrounding pool deck were beautiful. We also loved having an Elvis movie (concert) shown each night in the theater. The theater was very comfortable and had lots of seating. Having the bus take us to Graceland was such a great feature as well. There was a buffet breakfast available (not included in room cost), although we did not know anything about it from the staff or website. The property had beautiful landscaping and was secured with a fence and a guardhouse. There were lots of indoor and outdoor seating areas to relax on property.
Cons: The gift shop was open very limited hours due to COVID, which was disappointing. We did not get to shop enough due to the reduced hours. Additionally, some restaurants were unavailable. The website did not clearly indicate these closures, nor did it indicate that the pool was open. We found that out after checking in. We did have issues our entire stay with the gate and our key card and had to get a temporary parking ticket every time we came back. That was frustrating. I did have the worst time trying to get the shower temperature to be moderate, it was either scalding or freezing. The bathroom also doesn't have an exhaust fan, so it gets steamy.
Okay 4.0
Pros: This is my second time staying at the Guest house and never experienced so much lack. I requested additional towels as my room only had 2 and an additional blanket. I was told 5 guests were before me and that I would receive the blankets before the end of the night. Followed up with the front desk 2 additional times to assure my request was sent, by midnight no one came by and I fell asleep. Next morning I went to the front desk to follow up on my request and they quickly handed over the towels I requested the night before. This hotel is one of my favorites and it was very inconvenient for me not to receive requested items.
Excellent 8.0
Pros: Everything was great.. The staff was amazing.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Really enjoyed everything about our stay!
Excellent 8.0
Pros: Everything except dog in next room. Barking and odor.
Cons: Dog barking in the next room and dog odors…. Uggggh!!!!
Excellent 10.0
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Truly a 5 star hotel experience with customer service to match. Nightly free live music. Don't miss the complimentary 10 PM peanut butter and banana snack! Unfortunately our granddaughter now expects this level of hotel experience in all of her future travels with us, lol!
Excellent 9.0
Mediocre 2.0
Pros: We never made the guest house due to a medical emergency back in the uk
Excellent 9.4
Pros: Rooms are very comfortable
Cons: Location is okay but great if you want to do Graceland only
Excellent 9.3
Excellent 8.0
Pros: Everything was well thought out and fun. Much attention was made to detail.
Cons: They scrimped on their chef. The restaurant food was not good. A minor detail but the floors were mopped with something that made them sticky. No one was at the doors to help with luggage. I had to ask for a cart which they keep in a hidden area away from view. This is a wonderful hotel but was basically empty when we stayed. There are so many possibilities. A good marketing plan needs to be done soon or I see it closing. Go visit soon just in case.
Excellent 9.7
Pros: The hotel was just beautiful. I loved the pool, the restaurants and the Elvis movie theater.
Cons: We encountered one rude staff member at the front desk but every other employee was incredibly noce
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Great Would come back
Excellent 8.8
Pros: Stylish with decent amenities.
Cons: Lots of small fees, $10 a day for parking, shuttles cost money, ect. Restaurants and drinks inside are ok but pricey.
Excellent 9.1
Pros: All in all, it was a good stay. There was only a couple minor issues with the cleaning staff. EXTREMELY convenient, if you're visiting Graceland (which is now an all day excursion). Amenities and staff at restaurants and bars were wonderful. Everyone was courteous and very helpful. So nice to have bright, cheery professional service. We would certainly come back, and would recommend it to others.
Cons: Upon checking in, we found only one wash cloth in the bathroom. I caught a cleaning staff member in the hallway and asked for more wash cloths. She had to retrieve a clipboard, find my name, and had me initial next to it in order to get more wash cloths. I felt like I was checking evidence out of a Police Evidence room. Came in the next day, and found a filthy cleaning rag on our sink counter. We called down to the desk to ask them to come retrieve it, and re-clean our sink area. After about 4 hours, no one came. we flung the nasty thing into the corner, then cleaned the sink ourselves. By the next morning, no one had come to retrieve the soiled cloth, so we kicked it out into the hallway. Someone finally picked it up. It was truly gross. Other than that, it was a wonderful stay!
Okay 5.7
Pros: The entire facility was very nice. The beds and the bedding was very comfortable.
Cons: There were several things that made this stay not rank in the good or excellent range as advertised. Housekeeping came at 6pm to clean our room. The toilet flusher worked but was almost broken. The cable didn't work in the first room we checked into. They charge $10 per day for parking, which is understandable but the key procedure to get in and out of the parking lots was never explained and was confusing, I had to use charge to my credit card to get out one time. I could have gotten the room a lot cheaper booking online instead of Expedia.
Excellent 9.4
Pros: Everything was great, staff was very gracious.
Cons: Had trouble with free WiFi in my room
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Everything! The details were so impressive and we just kept finding more and more. It was like a scavenger hunt to keep finding more amazing touches. The front lobby is so welcoming and bright that you can't help but smile! The rooms were perfect. We felt like it was such a luxurious area, in that it was clean and perfectly decorated and the bathroom was spacious and beautiful. I can't wait to stay there again! The employees are so nice that I swear they had to pass a personality test in order to get hired on; all smiles and the friendliest people you'll encounter!
The Guest House at Graceland - Memphis
Rated #1
8.9
Excellent 8.9
Based on 3,607 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.7
Facilities
2.0
Location
8.3
Overall
6.3
Overall 8.3 Excellent
Based on 878 reviews
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.7
Facilities
2.0
Location
8.3
Overall
6.3
Cleanliness
8.0
Location
8.0
Overall
8.0
Staff
8.0
Value for money
8.0
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.7
Location
8.4
Services
8.6
Staff
8.8
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
6.0
Facilities
2.0
Location
5.0
Overall
5.5
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.8
Location
8.2
Services
8.7
Staff
8.8
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.6
Location
8.5
Services
8.5
Staff
9.0
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.9
Location
8.4
Services
8.8
Staff
9.0
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.2
Location
8.5
Services
9.2
Staff
9.1

Excellent 10.0
Pros: Is was great the location, the breakfast, the bed I loved it the AC the staff had a wonderful vacation. We saved money on the breakfast and the pool was clean.
Cons: Nothing everything was wonderful
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Room and Lobby were great, hallway was a little funky
Cons: Hotel is back off the road a bit, went past it the first time
Good 7.0
Pros: The Pool was real nice!!
Cons: The location
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Good breakfast and attendant was very efficient and friendly. Room was very clean!
Good 7.0
Pros: It was very close to Graceland. It felt clean and the staff was very accommodating. It had a gated parking area that made us feel good about the safety of our car at night.
Cons: Didn’t feel like a safe part of town. The water cooler was broken in the gym. The shower curtain was too high and water went all over the floor with every shower. The bed was on a metal platform and made sounds like large kettle drums every time you turned over.
Okay 4.5
Pros: The staff was really friendly and nice, I have nothing but good things to say about them. The bed was comfy.
Cons: There wasn’t a breakfast really. They had prepackaged muffins and yogurt but no juice or milk or anything else. The pool was closed, which I understand from Covid, I just wish I knew beforehand. The hallways smell like weed despite being a smoke free hotel. I feel like I got jipped by some decent pictures because we really did not get anything we had expected. Won’t return.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Memphis Arpt Elvis Presley Blv - Memphis
Rated #2
8.3
Excellent 8.3
Based on 878 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.4
Facilities
7.8
Location
8.0
Overall
8.0
Overall 7.9 Good
Based on 295 reviews
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.4
Facilities
7.8
Location
8.0
Overall
8.0
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Facilities
4.0
Location
8.0
Overall
6.0
Cleanliness
6.0
Comfort
8.0
Facilities
8.0
Location
8.0
Overall
8.0
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.4
Location
8.0
Services
7.8
Staff
8.4
Cleanliness
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Facilities
10.0
Location
8.0
Overall
8.0
Cleanliness
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Facilities
10.0
Location
10.0
Overall
10.0
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.6
Location
8.2
Services
8.0
Staff
8.9
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.2
Facilities
2.0
Location
7.0
Overall
2.0
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.5
Facilities
8.5
Location
8.1
Overall
9.0
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.9
Location
7.5
Services
7.5
Staff
8.2

Poor 1.0
Cons: Very dirty, building structure falling, rooms smelled of cigarettes, location bad.
Excellent 8.0
Cons: More instruction on how to enter the gate.
Mediocre 2.0
Pros: Clean and comfortable room
Cons: Management and logistics
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Loved that the hotel and parking were gated for security
Cons: Just needed more pillows
Good 6.8
Pros: fair price for what is offered frequent airport shuttle
Cons: Food poor and limited choices
Good 7.4
Pros: Location near airport Comfortable rooms Secure parking
Cons: Checking in clerk not at counter but socializing with colleagues Checking out no one was at counter Very limited options for food choices at restaurant Overpriced for what you got Neighborhood near there was sketchy
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The staff all around was so friendly.
Mediocre 2.0
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: The towels had a smell like they didn't have enough laundry detergent to properly clean the towels. The housekeeper saw me vacuum my room and did not take the initiative to say '' I will get that''. We did let the front desk know about it, plus i have a video of me vacuuming my room
Excellent 8.0
Pros: Loved the staff and the room layout. The folks at the desk were very friendly and the people behind the bar/grill were really fun and friendly.
Cons: The bedroom was musty smelling and the wallpaper was peeling from the top of the wall and lower. Other than all was good.
Excellent 8.8
Pros: Amenities are few. Two small cups of coffee you make in room. I'm sure it's because there is a Starbucks in the lobby. No breakfast, and the Bistrois expensive.
Cons: We had to pay for coffee and no continental breakfast.
Courtyard by Marriott Memphis Airport - Memphis
Rated #3
7.9
Good 7.9
Based on 295 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.1
Facilities
7.4
Food
10.0
Location
7.8
Overall 7.8 Good
Based on 2,672 reviews
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.1
Facilities
7.4
Food
10.0
Location
7.8
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Facilities
4.0
Location
4.0
Overall
4.0
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Facilities
8.0
Location
7.3
Overall
9.0
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.9
Location
7.7
Services
7.7
Staff
8.1
Cleanliness
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Facilities
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff
8.0
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.6
Facilities
9.0
Food
10.0
Location
8.5
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.3
Location
7.8
Services
7.9
Staff
8.3
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.1
Location
7.9
Services
7.9
Staff
8.2
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.2
Facilities
6.4
Location
7.8
Overall
6.8
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.1
Location
7.8
Services
7.8
Staff
8.3

Excellent 9.0
Pros: The property was great! Rooms were spacious!
Cons: One of the elevators reeked of weed.
Excellent 8.0
Pros: I like the location it's close to the freeway and they serve "Real" breakfast.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Building, inside and out....staff. very quiet and parking is very good.
Cons: Location, nothing really to look at outside. Limited breakfast selections.
Excellent 8.0
Pros: Breakfast was ok
Cons: There really wasn’t anything I disliked
Excellent 8.0
Pros: The price of the room wasn’t bad.
Cons: The free morning breakfast wasn’t good at all and my room smelled like a dog urinate in it. People going in and out there rooms and letting the door slam behind them. There was a dog that was next to me and it barked a lot.
Poor 1.0
Cons: I was charged twice for my one night stay, manager said I would get a refund but haven't seen a refund yet
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Everything !!!
Cons: Loved The House keep Ms maria she cleaned my room to protection all the front Desk clerks was Wonderful Wish I Could Have Tip Them all !!!!! The Complementary Breakfast Was Awesome !!!! I'll be Back For Sho #New Orleans Take Tennessee 😁📸❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Good 6.8
Cons: Ice maker on my floor didn’t work. When arrived had to go from floor to floor Loki g for a luggage cart
Excellent 9.7
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Service
Cons: N/a
Good 7.7
Pros: Staff was friendly and hot breakfast was good. A little outdated - the heater/ac system was old and the door only had the chain lock but both worked fine. I slept well but maybe bc I was so tired! Only downside was my flight landed at 11pm and the shuttlw driver already went home. The website says free airport shuttle service from 4 am to midnight and that definitely didn't happen.
Okay 4.8
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: Location sucks,
Okay 4.6
Pros: When we arrived at 11:30pm, we were told that there were no more non-smoking rooms available. My son has asthma, so that wouldn't work. We sat in the lobby to begin to make other arrangements, but the clerk (who had obviously been in a bad mood when we arrived) said she would juggle some things to find a room. Don't know why her sudden change of heart, but we were exhausted from driving, so it worked out for us.
Cons: We called for a cot - traveling with three kids and one is 13 and all three don't fit in a double bed. It took two hours and several phone calls to be told that there were no cots and we had to go down to the front desk to fetch a second blanket. The hotel was ok, nothing special and certainly not worth the price tag. We were surprised to see that the part of town didn't seem very safe - but they did have gated parking. If you need a place to rest, this will do. But if you're looking for customer service, cleanliness, and value - move on.
La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland - Memphis
Rated #4
7.8
Good 7.8
Based on 2,672 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Facilities
10.0
Location
7.8
Overall
10.0
Overall 7.5 Good
Based on 1,036 reviews
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Facilities
10.0
Location
7.8
Overall
10.0
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.8
Location
7.7
Services
7.3
Staff
7.6
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.9
Location
7.6
Services
7.6
Staff
7.8
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.4
Location
8.1
Services
8.2
Staff
8.0
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.3
Facilities
10.0
Location
8.0
Overall
10.0
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.9
Location
7.9
Services
7.8
Staff
7.8

Okay 4.0
Pros: The beds were soft
Cons: The location wasn’t walk friendly and the hotel didn’t smell clean
Mediocre 2.0
Pros: Location
Cons: Not clean. Carpet was filthy, comforters were stained with large yellow spots. Alarm clock in room didn’t work. You could never get the front desk on the phone, Never.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Everything!!!! Awesome service!! Young lady at front desk housekeeping staff A+!!!
Poor 1.0
Pros: There was absolutely NOTHING I liked at this Hotel! A complete nightmare. They had me filled at check in thinking it would be a nice place to stay. It only got worse every step till we checked out. Nightmare! Everyone that stayed there that night agreed and no .anger on duty to talk to or even call.
Cons: I didn't like being charged $189 for a smoked filled room. No internet. Electricity was partilal. No TV towels were dirty. Fitness room was moldy. Breakfast was only 1 muffin and only coffee. No juice machine and they wouldn't even give us a bottle water. No air conditioning starting at midnight. Elevator was broken in morning so had to use 3 flights of stairs to carry all our stuff outside. NIGHTMARE!
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Hotel close to airport/bus station.
Cons: None.
Mediocre 3.0
Pros: Ron, at the front desk at check, had great customer service. He was very informative. Now I give Ron five stars.
Cons: We had to push the elevator door back for it to close. Then we couldn't even use the elevator later on that night or the next day. So we had to carry our luggage up and down 3 flights of stairs. We had no lights or air in one room and no air in the other. Then, was told that we could not be compensated for neither. The carpet was dirty and the rooms smelled like an old building and or house. You had to have cash to buy anything from the area that sold snacks. The lady at the front desk at check out was not very customer friendly.
Okay 4.0
Pros: The bed was clean
Cons: The front desk clerk Ron, I think, did an excellent job. Everyone else was dismissive at best and some were rude! We had a double room but only 2 towels, when I asked for more I was questioned extensively as to why I needed them. The room had a smell, the ac was working when we arrived but quit sometime during the night. It was miserable. We were told there would be breakfast from 6 to 10. Went out at 8 nothing was there, a bowl of apples and coffee was it. The bathroom had mildew. The only thing clean was the bed but it was very uncomfortable. The area was not great and it was not easy to navigate, we wound up having to order delivery to find something to eat. Two women traveling alone did not feel comfortable being out.
Poor 1.0
Pros: Nothing! Worst hotel experience ever
Cons: Disgusted! We drove 7 hrs to Memphis from Illinois just to drive 7 hours back! We had to seal our clothes in garbage bags due to the infestation of roaches. Our first room had dead roaches lying around and live roaches crawling in the bathroom. Rooms had clearly not been clean. The room had toilet paper that had been used from previous patrons. While leaving the room to advise the hotel staff about the findings in our room their were roaches crawling outside of our door room. Hotel staff nor manager not once said sorry for the inconvenience, staff Ron stated well it’s very hard to keep them out when you have people in and out of the hotel. Once we were moved to our second room I did not see any bugs but the room had not been properly cleaned either. There was candy wrappers lying around. As I looked closer in the halls of the hotel there was dead roaches lying in the corners. We checked out. Management did not give a full refund. He gave us $200 when we paid 356.50. Staff or management showed no empathy. Please save yourself the hassle! It was a complete nightmare
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Everything was perfect!
Cons: Nothing, Memorable & aint pleasurable night
Comfort Inn Airport - Memphis
Rated #5
7.5
Good 7.5
Based on 1,036 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.8
Facilities
5.6
Location
7.6
Overall
7.0
Overall 7.5 Good
Based on 689 reviews
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.8
Facilities
5.6
Location
7.6
Overall
7.0
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
6.0
Facilities
2.0
Location
6.0
Overall
8.0
Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.7
Location
7.4
Services
7.5
Staff
8.3
Cleanliness
2.0
Comfort
2.0
Facilities
2.0
Location
2.0
Overall
2.0
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.9
Location
7.7
Services
7.7
Staff
8.5
Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.9
Facilities
10.0
Location
7.4
Overall
10.0
Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.6
Facilities
4.0
Location
7.7
Overall
6.0
Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
7.3
Location
7.4
Services
7.2
Staff
8.0

Mediocre 2.0
Pros: Dirty room, and bad smell of cigarettes!
Good 6.0
Pros: Very close to Graceland
Cons: Only changed towels and sheets every 3 days We stayed 2 nights there was no service They didn't even make the bed or clean at all Its July the pool was drained and looked like it hadn't been in service for a long time Breaking was very sparse yogurt Danish oj and coffee only
Excellent 9.0
Pros: I love everything
Mediocre 3.4
Cons: I booked my hotel through KAYAK but I was also charged for my stay at the front desk twice. So I ended up paying for my room three times. I have called the manager every day for a week to discuss and I have not received a call back.
Mediocre 2.0
Pros: Nothing as we canceled because NO shuttle early enough to catch our flight & the bedbug review
Cons: The fact that shuttle runs at 0700 so we canceled because our flight left at 0600 we rebooked at Marriott as their shuttle runs 24/7 every 1/2 hour + restaurent & no bedbugs
Excellent 9.7
Pros: Bed was comfortable, room had plenty of space to move around, shower was awesome, tv was good, people wer friendly.
Quality Inn Airport I-240 - Memphis
Rated #6
7.5
Good 7.5
Based on 689 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.4
Location
7.8
Services
6.9
Staff
7.1
Overall 7.1 Good
Based on 266 reviews
Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.4
Location
7.8
Services
6.9
Staff
7.1
Cleanliness
6.3
Comfort
6.9
Location
7.4
Services
6.5
Staff
6.7
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.5
Location
8.0
Services
7.1
Staff
7.3
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.7
Location
7.9
Services
6.8
Staff
6.9
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.8
Location
8.2
Services
7.2
Staff
7.3
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.7
Location
8.1
Services
6.9
Staff
7.3

Okay 5.0
Pros: There was NO BREAKFAST. AND THE ROOM WAS SET UP NICELY BUT IT SMELLED LIKE A CAFE!!!
Cons: There should be more Non Smoking Rooms.
Mediocre 3.0
Pros: The gate and staff area ok
Cons: The unclean room and bathroom is a must
Okay 5.0
Cons: The towels were nasty, stained with God knows what. They put all this money into carpet, paint, etc. Do new towels cost that much?
Excellent 8.0
Pros: It was alot of room
Cons: The sheets was a little dengy it was paper behind the night stands it was a lot of noise outside it wasn't like that when I stayed before
Poor 1.0
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Bed wasn't good,room was very dirty,Bathroom was dirty,coffee grinds in coffee pot.....smelt cigarette smoke...found food and cigarette butts On floor by bed....price was too high.gates were locked.felt unsafe.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The room was cleaner and to be honest, nicer than expected. I love the design and old times appearance with the archways. The staff were the friendliest I have encountered in Memphis.
Cons: Road construction making more difficult to enter parking lot.
Memorylane Inn & Suites - Memphis
Rated #7
7.1
Good 7.1
Based on 266 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.2
Location
7.2
Overall
8.0
Services
6.8
Overall 7.1 Good
Based on 236 reviews
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.2
Location
7.2
Overall
8.0
Services
6.8
Cleanliness
6.5
Comfort
6.6
Location
6.9
Services
6.2
Staff
6.7
Cleanliness
6.0
Location
8.0
Overall
8.0
Staff
8.0
Value for money
10.0
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.4
Location
7.4
Services
7.0
Staff
7.6
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.3
Location
7.3
Services
6.6
Staff
6.9
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.5
Location
7.0
Services
7.1
Staff
7.3
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.5
Location
7.2
Services
7.2
Staff
7.5

Good 7.0
Pros: There was no breakfast but we just needed a place to sleep since we where out site seeing most of the day
Cons: Room was kind of small but it suite our purpose
Okay 5.0
Pros: The location was logistically efficient and cheap with exception that it is directly in the approach or departure flight path of the busy Memphis airport. This annoying situation was not disclosed by previous reviewers or the listing on Booking itself.
Cons: A male member of the night staff was rather rude and actually interrogated me on my presence in the parking lot, before I was able to get out of my car and check in. Having just completed a long drive and day of traveling, this was quite frustrating. The aforementioned airport situation was also a negative.
Excellent 9.0
Pros: It was gated and strict rules. I felt safe.
Cons: The price should have been a little lower.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The security of the gate
Cons: Being hollered at when my guests was trying to come in. But the women where excellent....i loved their spirit.
Excellent 8.0
Pros: Be open minded.
Cons: Be open minded.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Everything
Cons: I have no complaint
Excellent 10.0
Pros: I liked the location ,close to Graceland .The staff was very friendly and very clean room
Cons: If they had a coffee maker that would have been nice
Excellent 9.0
Pros: No breakfast but the staff was more than helpful and very accommodating to our needs.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Poor 1.0
Pros: Nice bed
Cons: Location was in the hood was very Pricey for what it was
Okay 4.0
Pros: the price was fair for a family of 4
Cons: small room for family of 4 limited use of ac and heat controlled by property if they notice your adjustments..the channels are limited to very basic ...hospital has more channels no food delivery of any kind if you have a chip in card they will swipe and tell you card was decline then you use the atm in front of them pay room and its crickets...
Super 7 Inn - Memphis
Rated #8
7.1
Good 7.1
Based on 236 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
6.0
Comfort
8.0
Facilities
6.0
Location
6.0
Overall
6.0
Overall 6.2 Good
Based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
6.0
Comfort
8.0
Facilities
6.0
Location
6.0
Overall
6.0
Cleanliness
6.0
Comfort
8.0
Facilities
6.0
Location
6.0
Overall
6.0

Good 6.2
Pros: Styed here on the way to Florida and again on the trip back. The first room was very impressive. It was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Great value overall.
Cons: The second night we stayed here we had a room on the upper level. It looked really nice when we first walked in. One King bed and a pull out couch we did not expect. However, on closer inspection the couch was really dirty and had lots of popcorn and peanuts under the cushions. The room had not been properly cleaned.
Colonial Inn & Suites /Airport/Graceland - Memphis
Rated #10
6.2
Good 6.2
Based on 1 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
2.0
Comfort
2.0
Facilities
2.0
Location
2.0
Overall
2.0
Overall 3.1 Mediocre
Based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
2.0
Comfort
2.0
Facilities
2.0
Location
2.0
Overall
2.0
Cleanliness
2.0
Comfort
2.0
Facilities
2.0
Location
2.0
Overall
2.0

Knights Inn Memphis - Memphis
Rated #11
3.1
Mediocre 3.1
Based on 1 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
6.5
Comfort
6.6
Facilities
7.3
Food
6.5
Location
8.1
Overall 6.5 Good
Based on 2,409 reviews
Cleanliness
6.5
Comfort
6.6
Facilities
7.3
Food
6.5
Location
8.1
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
2.0
Facilities
2.0
Location
4.0
Overall
3.5
Cleanliness
6.0
Comfort
6.2
Location
7.7
Services
5.9
Staff
7.4
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.5
Facilities
8.5
Location
9.5
Overall
8.0
Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
6.6
Facilities
6.6
Location
10.0
Overall
6.0
Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.7
Location
8.3
Services
6.4
Staff
7.7
Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
6.8
Facilities
8.1
Food
6.5
Location
8.4
Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
6.9
Location
8.2
Services
6.5
Staff
7.9
Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
7.1
Location
8.0
Services
6.8
Staff
7.8

Poor 1.0
Cons: The fire alarm in our room went off at 4:00am. Called the office, no one answered. Kept calling, no answer. Got dressed and went to front desk, no one there. Finally around 6:00am someone answered the phone. The clerk came to our room, opened and looked at the alarm. Closed it and said it was fixed. It went off again about 10 minutes later. We called the office, the clerk came back and took the alarm off the wall and left the room.
Mediocre 3.0
Pros: The doors locked and the Elvis pictures. The check in and out ladies were very nice.
Cons: It was sketchy sketchy. We just needed to sleep and we got that but the tv was on a children’s channel when we went in like someone had been in there. The beds were clean but the curtains were falling off the windows. The staff was super super nice.
Mediocre 3.0
Pros: The staff was great
Cons: It was in a bad area and it was very dirty but it did look like they where doing repairs but the pool wasn’t open and not the breakfast
Poor 1.0
Pros: I got a refund
Cons: The pictures are very misleading. The hotel looks nothing like this!
Poor 1.0
Pros: That it was dog friendly
Cons: It was not clean there outlets did not work the phone in the room did not work there where exposed wires the sheets had burn hols in them no coffee pot I had to go to the desk an get toletpaper. The savings is not worth it when its disgusting!!!!
Good 6.0
Pros: The check-in staff person is so kind!
Cons: My family and I were excited to see the Elvis memorabilia in the hotel, but that was not available at this time. We understood, but just a little sad!
Okay 5.0
Pros: We prepaid for breakfast that they were not serving. Was disappointed’
Cons: Property was in desperate need of updating, cleaning, pressure washing and painting. Website showed it better than you get. Rooms were adequate, but definitely needs HELP with electrical, plumbing, furniture, and painting’n
Poor 1.0
Pros: The location
Cons: They did not advertise that the pool, lobby, and continental breakfast were all closed. The hotel itself and the rooms were dirty, and when asked for our rooms to be cleaned they left what they swept along the side of one of the beds.
Poor 1.0
Pros: Absolutely nothing! T Big disappointment
Cons: The place was run down weeds every where! Couldn't even walk inside to check in! Had to go to a window! Paid for breakfast and that was closed as well! Cigarette butts all over
Poor 1.0
Cons: Very dirty. Cigarette holes in my sheets, and plastic wrapped mattresses. The place also smells like cigarettes.
Okay 4.5
Pros: Location
Cons: Clean rooms & price way too high for the 1950 quality despite the location
Excellent 8.0
Pros: The ac worked great
Cons: The breakfast didn’t have many options
Good 7.5
Excellent 8.2
Pros: With only 2 hotels in the immediate vicinity of Graceland (Graceland Guesthouse is not yet open), this was the nicer of the two and was very reasonably priced. Free parking, pool, AC, free breakfast. Glad we stayed here.
Cons: The stock of breakfast food choices was a little low by the time we got there.
Excellent 8.8
Pros: Clean room, fresh bedding, frig & microwave. Elvis pictures & Memorabilia. So close to Graceland.
Cons: Security door did not work, Lamont window did not my work, sleep # bed did not work, outlet by beds need more.
Mediocre 2.0
Cons: This was the dirtiest most unfriendly hotel I have EVER stayed in. The front desk acted as though it was a bother for us to stay in their hotel. Sheets were dirty on the bed. Given a room that already had guests in it!
Excellent 8.0
Pros: Staff, closeness to Graceland, friendly staff.
Cons: Bed was not very good, too soft and not supporting.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Awesome atmosphere and clean comfy rooms. Elvis music by the pool was the best!
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was spacious, and clean. Bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Door to room had a gap between door and door jam, large enough for bugs to get in (fortunately none did). Room smelled strongly of cleaning agent.
Days Inn by Wyndham Memphis at Graceland - Memphis
Rated #12
6.5
Good 6.5
Based on 2,409 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
6.4
Comfort
6.5
Facilities
4.8
Location
6.8
Overall
4.6
Overall 6.2 Good
Based on 3,047 reviews
Cleanliness
6.4
Comfort
6.5
Facilities
4.8
Location
6.8
Overall
4.6
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Facilities
5.0
Location
3.3
Overall
4.0
Cleanliness
3.5
Comfort
2.0
Facilities
2.0
Location
3.5
Overall
4.0
Cleanliness
5.8
Comfort
6.1
Location
6.5
Services
5.7
Staff
7.1
Cleanliness
6.0
Comfort
4.0
Facilities
6.0
Location
6.0
Overall
4.0
Cleanliness
4.2
Comfort
5.2
Facilities
4.7
Location
4.4
Overall
4.8
Cleanliness
6.5
Comfort
6.7
Location
7.0
Overall
3.3
Services
6.3
Cleanliness
6.1
Comfort
6.3
Facilities
3.5
Location
6.9
Overall
4.0
Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.1
Facilities
6.5
Location
7.2
Overall
5.7
Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.6
Location
6.8
Services
6.3
Staff
7.3

Good 7.0
Pros: The room was a nice size, the bed was comfortable.
Cons: The bathroom was not clean the tub had a lot of hair and dirt in the tub.
Poor 1.0
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Okay 5.0
Pros: I liked that it was a non-smoking facility and that there was security on site
Cons: The hospitality staff was really nice but the housekeeping staff was very rude and very unaccommodating
Poor 1.0
Pros: Quite near to Graceland. The room is decent size. The hotel seem to provide WiFi.
Cons: This hotel is inappropriate for a family to stay. The room is very dirty and dingy. There seems to be a lot of random people hanging around the rooms and lobby. The hallways smell of marijuana and it looks like nothing is maintained in the hotel. Overall the hotel seems to be unsafe for anyone decent to stay.
Mediocre 2.0
Pros: One lady at the reception desk was very polite and friendly but others did not meet my expectations. The location was great. Room size was decent.
Cons: Breakfast was supposed to be served 7am to 11am and when I came down at 9 there was no hot food. Only boxes of cereal. The elevator did not work several when we tried to use it. Staff was unfriendly and not very helpful. The hotel was outdated. Not very clean.
Poor 1.0
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: The property is nasty. The beds are old spring mattresses. The full beds are represented as a queen. There’s mold on the ceiling, dirt and grime on the floors and walls. This place should not even be advertised on Booking.com! I have pictures to show just how nasty it is.
Poor 1.0
Cons: The location, I'm just speechless. , Outside scared. Just No.
Mediocre 2.0
Pros: Nothing. Never again
Cons: Everything
Mediocre 2.5
Pros: Very old
Cons: Update
Excellent 8.0
Pros: Good breakfast. Courteous service. Clean rooms.
Cons: Hall air conditioner on floor 3 not working.
Mediocre 3.1
Pros: They let us check out late.
Cons: The room was not ready when we arrived.
Excellent 8.2
Pros: Nicest hotel I have ever stayed at in this price range. I was expecting a real dive and I was pleasantly surprised sat how nice it was.
Mediocre 2.0
Pros: Place was a dump out room smelled like vomit electrical fixtures held into wall with tape
Okay 4.8
Pros: Very nice reception area and receptionist very friendly
Cons: Very loud, poorly insulated doors and walls, stain on couch
Mediocre 2.0
Pros: Convenient location to the airport and strip clubs. :(
Cons: Gross place to stay.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Hotel staff and even guests so nice
Mediocre 2.0
Pros: Absolutely nothing I can't believe this hotel has a lisence to operate
Cons: We left the hotel after 5mins as we felt unsafe, the room deadbolt was missing and the room stunk, we were worried the car would be broke into as people were lurking about the car park at 11pm. The area is fairly sketchy to begin with the hotel staff and facilities did little to quell these fears WE COULDNT LEAVE FAST ENOUGH !! ended up booking a room at the Hilton
Okay 5.7
Pros: Staff was awesome. No restaurant or bar. Exercise room with only one machine working.
Cons: We were told our reservation was not on file. They did however offer a price better than the online booking price.
Mediocre 2.0
Cons: When we arrived they told us they just didn't have our reservation and that there was no solution because not only did they not receive our reservation because of some online reservation problems but they also were way overbooked. They were unprofessional. End of story.
Mediocre 2.0
Cons: Place was a dump. I was told to check the room to make sure it was clean. Over an hour check in time. Dirty bathroom. Thank goodness I brought a blanket and pillow in the car because I did not feel comfortable sleeping on the bed. They consistently tried to blame old management but it is the new management/owners that are terrible. If the new managers are better than the old managers, I could not fathom what that would look like. The place is unlivable and should be reported to the an authoritative agency that manages whether a place is suitable to stay in.
Mediocre 2.0
Cons: No breakfast tho advertised it did. One wall of outlets didn't work. Attempted theft on car in lot overnight.
Mediocre 2.0
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Bad location. Dirty. Unsafe. Awful..awful..awful
Travelodge by Wyndham Memphis Airport/Graceland - Memphis
Rated #13
6.2
Good 6.2
Based on 3,047 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
5.8
Comfort
6.1
Facilities
3.3
Location
6.9
Overall
3.7
Overall 6.0 Good
Based on 1,087 reviews
Cleanliness
5.8
Comfort
6.1
Facilities
3.3
Location
6.9
Overall
3.7
Cleanliness
2.0
Comfort
2.0
Facilities
2.0
Location
2.0
Overall
2.0
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
2.0
Facilities
2.0
Location
2.0
Overall
3.0
Cleanliness
5.5
Comfort
5.9
Location
6.7
Services
5.6
Staff
6.8
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Facilities
4.0
Location
4.0
Overall
4.0
Cleanliness
5.9
Comfort
6.1
Location
6.8
Services
5.8
Staff
7.1
Cleanliness
5.1
Comfort
5.4
Location
6.5
Services
5.1
Staff
6.7
Cleanliness
6.3
Comfort
6.7
Facilities
6.5
Location
7.2
Overall
8.5
Cleanliness
5.8
Comfort
6.0
Location
6.8
Services
5.4
Staff
6.9

Excellent 10.0
Pros: Everything
Cons: Smoke smell
Mediocre 3.0
Pros: The security guard was very friendly.
Cons: The smell was horrific. All down the hallway and in the room. It was very loud all throughout the night. No blanket on the beds.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: spacious
Cons: Tub needed cleaned
Poor 1.0
Pros: I didn't like anything about the property except for the kindness of Ashley D over the phone and Ashley C in person.
Cons: The appearance of the hotel was horrible, the windows was missing screens or the screens was barely attached, a man was standing steps away from the door talking to himself and the inside had a foul smell it gave us first 48 vibes and my husband and I was concerned about having our children in such an establishment. I honestly felt like it was a blessing that upon our arrival the hotel was booked and didn't have a room available for us even tho we had booked a reservation days prior. The hotel needs a serious rehab.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Everything 😊
Cons: There wasn't anything I didn't like.
Mediocre 2.0
Pros: Nothing this Hotel is the Worst period Roaches they dont have Towels wash up everyday they say oh maybe in a hot are later on tonight to the point I had to go to Walmart and buy my own towels and for this to be a Extended stay it need to be remodel period
Cons: Everything the whole place period point blank
Good 7.7
Mediocre 2.0
Cons: incorrectly charged my card FOR 2 DIFFERENT PROBLEMS. we had roaches in our room and in the hallways of the hotel. we had to bring our towels down to the front desk for replacement towels. they did not come and clean our room on either days of our 2 night stay. oh and the back doors were broken so we had to walk all the way around to get to our room.
Okay 4.8
Pros: Great location
Cons: We booked a non-smoking single queen room for one night along our road trip. As soon as we entered the room, it reaked of smoke. There were stains on the kitchenette counters, visible debris all over the floor, something sticky on the wall near the refrigerator and what appeared to be weed on the floor near the bedside end table. It was disgusting. Spend an extra $30 and stay at the Sheraton or Graceland Guesthouse.
Extended Stay America Suites - Memphis - Airport - Memphis
Rated #14
6.0
Good 6.0
Based on 1,087 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
5.7
Comfort
6.2
Facilities
3.7
Food
3.0
Location
6.0
Overall 5.8 Okay
Based on 139 reviews
Cleanliness
5.7
Comfort
6.2
Facilities
3.7
Food
3.0
Location
6.0
Cleanliness
5.5
Comfort
5.9
Location
6.1
Services
5.2
Staff
6.9
Cleanliness
6.5
Facilities
3.0
Food
3.0
Location
3.0
Overall
6.5
Cleanliness
5.8
Comfort
6.2
Location
6.1
Services
5.6
Staff
6.7
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
5.5
Location
5.3
Services
4.8
Staff
6.5
Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
7.2
Facilities
4.0
Location
6.9
Overall
4.6
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.4
Location
7.1
Services
7.2
Staff
7.6

Okay 4.0
Pros: No microwave
Cons: Holes all in the blankets the problems all together
Okay 5.0
Pros: No breakfast no laundry service could not do laundry there had to go to a laundromat the place was dirty bedspread was stained but it was a room and it was a place to sleep but for $111 then after tax was 130 it just wasn't worth what we spent
Cons: It was a place to sleep
Okay 5.0
Pros: They have a very good security fence gate. The man checking me in was very professional.
Cons: There was no breakfast as advertised. There was no shuttle as advertised. I wasn’t comfortable in my room that connected to the one next door. There was no shampoo. The parking lot was brightly lit all night long from the business next door, no way to close drapes to block out that much light.
Excellent 8.0
Cons: The towels and mat where dirty looking, and the comforter needs replacing.
Poor 1.0
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Lots of drug users and sellers. Microwave was broken, fridge was so nasty I didn’t use. Roaches everywhere. Had to bring my own hug spray.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Everything thank you
Cons: Everything
Okay 5.0
Mediocre 3.7
Pros: The staff was nice and the location was good too it's close to Graceland and 10 minutes from downtown and 5 minutes from the airport.
Cons: The room was extremely dirty the sheets was extremely dirty and it was cockroachs all over the floor and the floor is extremely dirty and it's very old and $100 for one night is fraud for this kind of condition !!!
Okay 5.1
Pros: This hotel has a lot of character. Don't bring your kids :)
Good 6.5
Pros: The bed was very comfortable. The room was tolerable. The ladies at the front desk where very nice.
Cons: The walls in the room were filthy, and the bedspreads were filthy as well. There seem to be a party going on in the room next to me, lots of noise. In the middle of the night someone beat on my door, waking me.
Motel 6 Memphis - Graceland - Memphis
Rated #15
5.8
Okay 5.8
Based on 139 reviews
Details
Reviews

FAQs when booking a hotel near Memphis Airport

How much is a cheap hotel near Memphis Airport?

How much is a cheap hotel near Memphis Airport for tonight?

How much is a cheap hotel near Memphis Airport for this weekend?

How can I find hotels near Memphis Airport?

Where to stay in Memphis?

Our map will help you find the perfect place to stay close to Memphis Airport by showing you the exact location of each hotel.